• Unsere aktuellen Standorte der
    Rail&Sea Gruppe in Europa

Zentrale Österreich

Rail&Sea Speditions-GmbH
Wallerseestr. 96
A-5201 Seekirchen

Ansprechpartner:


Prokurist/Vertriebsleitung
Franz Eisl
Telefon +43 6212 30030
franz.eisl@railsea.at

Prokurist/Vertriebsleitung
Christian Kücher
Telefon +43 6212 30030
christian.kuecher@railsea.at

Deutschland

Rail&Sea Logistics GmbH
Uhlstraße 19-23
D-50321 Brühl

Ansprechpartner:


Geschäftsführer
Ralf Kirion
Telefon +49 2232 7013240
ralf.kirion@railsea.com

Italien

Rail&Sea Italia
c/o Thomas Braun-Drachholz
Via Lombardi, 17
I-20836 BRIOSCO (MB)

Ansprechpartner:


Thomas Braun-Drachholz
Telefon +39 331 3146776
thomas.braun@alice.it

Belgien

Rail&Sea NV
Ankerrui 22
B-2000 Antwerpen

Ansprechpartner:


Geschäftsführer
Edwin Moehlig (BVBA)
Telefon +32 3 2067731
edwin@railsea.be

Transport Manager
Patrick Schiettecatte
Telefon +32 3 2067733
patrick@railsea.be

Manager Intermodal & Projects
Peter Brans
Telefon +32 3 2067738
peter@railsea.be

Operations
Cris Van Loock
Telefon +32 3 2067734
cris@railsea.be

Polen

Rail&Sea Logistics Polska Spolka z.o.o
ul. Chocholowska 28
43-346 Bielsko-Biala

Ansprechpartner:


Geschäftsführer
Wojciech Chrapek
Telefon +48 334990701
wojciech.chrapek@railsea.pl

Buchhaltung
Marianna Chrapek
Telefon +48 334990703
marianna.chrapek@railsea.pl

Transport Manager
Krzysztof Galbierz
Telefon +48 334990700
krzysztof.galbierz@railsea.pl

Transport Manager
Krystyna Mamica
Telefon +48 334990702
krystyna.mamica@railsea.pl

Administration
Monika Podlipny
Telefon +48 334990704
monika.podlipny@railsea.pl

Transport operations
Danuta Fugiel
Telefon +48 334990706
danuta.fugiel@railsea.pl

Controlling
Agnieszka Zawiślak
Telefon +48 334990705
agnieszka.zawislak@railsea.pl

Vertriebsleiter
Rafał Klabuhn
Telefon +48 334990707
rafal.klabuhn@railsea.pl

Terminal Manager
Szymon Chabrzyk
Telefon +48 327505473
szymon.chabrzyk@railsea.pl

Terminal Operation
Marcin Derlatka
Telefon +48 327505477
marcin.derlatka@railsea.pl

Leitung Terminal
Jacek Harazin
Telefon +48 327505472
jacek.harazin@railsea.pl

Terminal Operation
Marzena Wiewióra
Telefon +48 324416420
marzena.wiewiora@railsea.pl

Rumänien

Rail&Sea S.R.L.
Str. Plaiul Muntelui Nr 46 B
12864 Bucuresti – Sector 1

Ansprechpartner:


Geschäftsführer
Daniel Lupsea
Telefon +40 21 3238867
daniel.lupsea@railsea.ro

Transport Manager
Andrei Pavel
Telefon +40 21 3238867
andrei.pavel@railsea.ro

Buchhaltung
Claudia Hodina
Telefon +40 21 3238867
claudia.hodina@railsea.ro

Controlling
Andreea Lupsea
Telefon +40 745 184 428
andreea.lupsea@railsea.ro

RAIL OPERATIONS Srl
Str. Plaiul Muntelui Nr. 46B
12864 Bucuresti – Sector 1

Ansprechpartner:


Geschäftsführer
Andreij Pavel
Telefon +40 21 3238867
andrei.pavel@railsea.ro

Geschäftsführer
Daniel Lupsea
Telefon +40 745 603011
daniel.lupsea@railsea.ro

Slowenien

Rail&Sea d.o.o.
Smartinska cesta 53
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Ankaranska 5
SI-6000 Koper

Ansprechpartner:

Bahl
Managing Director
Ankush Bahl
Telefon +386 1 5136150
ljubljana@railsea.net
Jerak
Financial Director
Simona Jerak
Telefon +386 1 5136150
ljubljana@railsea.net
Hribernik
Financial Manager
Edita Hribernik
Telefon +386 1 5136150
ljubljana@railsea.net
Tomsic
Sebastjan Tomsic
Operations Manager
Telefon +386 5 6116160
koper@railsea.net

Kroatien

Rail&Sea d.o.o.
Radnicka cesta 41
HR-10000 Zagreb
Andrije Medulica 6
Hr-51000 Rijeka

Ansprechpartner:


Executive Director
Zoran Trifunovic
Telefon +385 1 4724830
zagreb@railsea.net

Operations Director
Zlatko Martic
Telefon +385 1 4724830
zagreb@railsea.net
Galunic
Operations Manager
Tomislav Galunic
Telefon +385 1 4724830
zagreb@railsea.net

Finance Executive
Tihana Petric
Telefon +385 1 4724830
rijeka@railsea.net

Serbien

Rail&Sea
Bulevar Arsenija Carnojevica 74/4/6
SR-11070 Beograd
Luka Dunav bb
SR-26000 Pancevo

Ansprechpartner:

Jankovic
Operations Manager
Vesna Jankovic
Telefon +381 11 3133043
beograd@ailsea.net
Sormaz
Operations Executive
Gorana Sormaz
Telefon +381 11 3133095
beograd@ailsea.net

Mazedonien

Rail&Sea
Bulevar Jane Sandanski 113A/5
MK-1000 Skope

Ansprechpartner:

Hristovski
Executive Director
Vlatko Hristovski
Telefon +389 2 2401930
skopje@railsea.net