• Our current locations of
    the Rail&Sea Group in Europe

Head Office Austria

Rail&Sea Speditions-GmbH
Wallerseestr. 96
A-5201 Seekirchen

Contact persons:


Prokurist/Sales Manager
Franz Eisl
Phone +43 6212 30030
franz.eisl@railsea.at

Prokurist/Sales Manager
Christian Kücher
Phone +43 6212 30030
christian.kuecher@railsea.at

Germany

Rail&Sea Logistics GmbH
Marie-Curie-Straße 3
DE-50321 Brühl

Contact persons:


Managing Director
Ralf Kirion
Phone +49 2232 7013240
ralf.kirion@railsea.com

Italy

Rail&Sea Italia
c/o Thomas Braun-Drachholz
Via Lombardi, 17
I-20836 BRIOSCO (MB)

Contact persons:


Thomas Braun-Drachholz
Phone +39 331 3146776
thomas.braun@alice.it

Belgium

Rail&Sea NV
Frankrijklei 128A
B-2000 Antwerpen

Contact persons:


Managing Director
Edwin Moehlig (BVBA)
Phone+32 3 2067731
edwin@railsea.be

Transport Manager
Patrick Schiettecatte
Phone +32 3 2067733
patrick@railsea.be

Manager Intermodal & Projects
Peter Brans
Phone +32 3 2067738
peter@railsea.be

Operations
Cris Van Loock
Phone +32 3 2067734
cris@railsea.be

Poland

Rail&Sea Logistics Polska Spolka z.o.o
ul. Chocholowska 28
43-346 Bielsko-Biala

Contact persons:


Managing Director
Wojciech Chrapek
Phone +48 334990701
wojciech.chrapek@railsea.pl

Buchhaltung
Marianna Chrapek
Phone +48 334990703
marianna.chrapek@railsea.pl

Transport Manager
Krzysztof Galbierz
Phone +48 334990700
krzysztof.galbierz@railsea.pl

Transport Manager
Krystyna Mamica
Phone +48 334990702
krystyna.mamica@railsea.pl

Administration
Monika Podlipny
Phone +48 334990704
monika.podlipny@railsea.pl

Transport operations
Danuta Fugiel
Phone +48 334990706
danuta.fugiel@railsea.pl

Controlling
Agnieszka Zawiślak
Phone +48 334990705
agnieszka.zawislak@railsea.pl

Sales Manager
Rafał Klabuhn
Phone +48 334990707
rafal.klabuhn@railsea.pl

Terminal Manager
Szymon Chabrzyk
Phone +48 327505473
szymon.chabrzyk@railsea.pl

Terminal Operation
Marcin Derlatka
Phone +48 327505477
marcin.derlatka@railsea.pl

Leitung Terminal
Jacek Harazin
Phone +48 327505472
jacek.harazin@railsea.pl

Terminal Operation
Marzena Wiewióra
Phone +48 324416420
marzena.wiewiora@railsea.pl

Romania

Rail&Sea S.R.L.
Str. Plaiul Muntelui Nr 46 B
12864 Bucuresti – Sector 1

Contact persons:


Managing Director
Daniel Lupsea
Phone +40 21 3238867
daniel.lupsea@railsea.ro

Transport Manager
Andrei Pavel
Phone +40 21 3238867
andrei.pavel@railsea.ro
Cipiran Danila Portrait
Sales Manager
Ciprian Danila
Telefon +40 21 3238867
ciprian.danila@railsea.ro

Buchhaltung
Claudia Hodina
Phone +40 21 3238867
claudia.hodina@railsea.ro

Controlling
Andreea Lupsea
Phone +40 745 184 428
andreea.lupsea@railsea.ro

RAIL OPERATIONS Srl
Str. Plaiul Muntelui Nr. 46B
12864 Bucuresti – Sector 1

Contact persons:


Managing Director
Andreij Pavel
Phone +40 21 3238867
andrei.pavel@railsea.ro

Managing Director
Daniel Lupsea
Phone +40 745 603011
daniel.lupsea@railsea.ro

Slovenia

Rail&Sea d.o.o.
Tržaška cesta 37
SI-2000 Maribor

Contact persons:

Ahammer
Managing Director
Friedrich Ahammer
friedrich.ahammer@railsea.com
Fanz Eisl
Prokurist/Sales
Franz Eisl
franz.eisl@railsea.com

Croatia

Rail&Sea d.o.o.
Radnicka cesta 41
HR-10000 Zagreb

Contact persons:

Friedrich Ahammer
Managing Director
Friedrich Ahammer
friedrich.ahammer@railsea.com
Symbolbild Mitarbeiterin
Operations Manager
David Brecko
Phone +385 51 411 897
david.brecko@railsea.com
Symbolbild Mitarbeiterin
Head of Finance & Controlling
Danijela Rendulic Prelesnik
Phone +385 1 4724830
zagreb@railsea.com

Serbia

Rail&Sea
beograd@railsea.com

Contact persons:

Fanz Eisl
Sales
Franz Eisl
franz.eisl@railsea.com
dejan-pokorni
Operations
Dejan Pokorni
dejan.pokorni@railsea.com

Macedonia

Rail&Sea
skopje@railsea.com

Contact persons:

Fanz Eisl
Sales
Franz Eisl
franz.eisl@railsea.com
dejan-pokorni
Operations
Dejan Pokorni
dejan.pokorni@railsea.com